The Children's Classic Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: November 2016

Duration: 4 hours 23 minutes


This delightful collection of children's stories is perfect listening for the whole family. Featured are four beloved stories to entice your imagination, including Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, Snow White by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm, A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, and The Bell by Hans Christian Andersen.

Each story is performed by a full cast of voice actors with sound effects and music.