Christian Holiday Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 31 minutes


Enjoy these 12 relaxing arrangements of 12 Christmas classics. Soft instrumentals are great to play at holiday gatherings or when putting up the tree!
Track List:
1. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. We Three Kings
4. Silent Night
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Away In A Manger
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. O Come Little Children
9. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
10. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
11. Santa's Coming
12. Up On The Housetop / Jolly Old St. Nicholas


Christian Holiday Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christian Holiday Songs, Twin Sisters Productions