Christmas Books

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Charles Dickens

Narrated By: Herb Hamlet

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: September 2016

Duration: 15 hours 24 minutes


From 1843 to 1848, Charles Dickens wrote a series of five novellas to be published at Christmas. Most people are familiar with the first, "A Christmas Carol." The others are "The Chimes," "The Cricket on the Hearth," "The Battle of Life," and "The Haunted Man and the Ghost's Bargain." - Summary by Brad Filippone


Christmas Books

by Charles Dickens

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Books, Charles Dickens