Christmas Favorites

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 20 minutes


Relaxing instrumental arrangements of your Christmas favorites. This album is perfect to put on when you are having the family over for Christmas dinner, or when you are putting up the tree.
Track List:
1. Joy To The World
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. O Holy Night
4. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
6. Away In A Manger
7. He Shall Feed His Flock / Gesu Bambino
8. In The Bleak Midwinter
9. There's A Song In The Air
10. O Sanctissima
11. The First Noel
12. What Child Is This?
13. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
14. Silent Night / Jesus, Joy Of Man's Desiring
15. He Is Born
16. When Christ Was Born Of Mary Free
17. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
18. Angels From The Realms Of Glory / While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
19. Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
20. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
21. Mary Had A Baby
22. Jesus The Newborn Baby
23. Infant So Gentle
24. While By My Sheep
25. Come Running, You Shepherds
26. Watchman, Tell Us Of The Night
27. Rejoice And Be Merry
Runtime: 72:50:00


Christmas Favorites

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Favorites, Twin Sisters Productions