Christmas Greetings

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 56 minutes


Send your Christmas Greetings along with these 16 instrumental arrangements of holiday carols! This album is great for putting up the tree with your family, or even for setting the Christmas mood at a holiday gathering!
Track List:
1. Deck The Halls
2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
3. Joy To The World
4. Silent Night
5. O Holy Night
6. We Three Kings
7. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. I Saw Three Ships
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
12. What Child Is This?
13. Go Tell It On The Mountain
14. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
15. Good King Wenceslas
16. O Christmas Tree
Runtime: 55:24:00


Christmas Greetings

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Greetings, Twin Sisters Productions