Christmas Joy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 26 minutes


Celebrate Christmas with your family while these 12 soothing instrumentals play in the background. Bring out the sound of the holidays at a family gathering or when you are wrapping presents with the instrumental arrangements of these holiday classics!
Track List:
1. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
2. Masters In This Hall
3. Watchman, Tell Us Of The Night
4. Jolly Old St Nicholas
5. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
6. Away In A Manger (Kirkpatrick)
7. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
8. We Three Kings
9. I Saw Three Ships
10. O Come Little Children
11. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
12. Infant So Gentle


Christmas Joy

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Joy, Twin Sisters Productions