Christmas Memories Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 12 minutes


Children and adults sing favorite carols and Christmas songs-over 70 minutes of holiday music and Christmas memories! This album is sure to get your family into the holiday spirit and is great for family gatherings or when you're putting up the tree!
Track List:
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. As With Gladness Men Of Old / We Three Kings
3. The Birthday Of A King
4. Coventry Carol / Still, Still, Still / Beautiful Savior
5. Deck The Halls / O Christmas Tree
6. For Unto Us
7. Here We Come A-Caroling
8. It's Christmas Day
9. Let's Celebrate
10. O Come Little Children / The First Noel
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful / Joy To The World
12. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?
13. O Holy Night
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying
15. Rise Up, Shepherd, And Follow / Go Tell It On The Mountain
16. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
17. Up On The Housetop / Jolly Old St. Nicholas
18. Jingle Bells
19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Runtime: 72:05:00


Christmas Memories Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Memories Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions