Christmas Party Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 55 minutes


Set the perfect atmosphere for your Christmas party with these beautiful instrumental arrangements of holiday carols and songs. These songs are even great for when you are setting up the Christmas tree or getting in the holiday mood!
Track List:
1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
2. There's A Song In The Air
3. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
4. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
5. Angels From The Realms Of Glory
6. Jesus The Newborn Baby
7. Mary Had A Baby
8. Rise Up Shepherd And Follow
9. Once In David's Royal City
10. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
11. He Is Born
12. Masters In This Hall
13. Mary. Dear Mother Of Jesus
14. He Shall Feed His Flock / Gesu Bambino
15. Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
16. Go Tell It On The Mountain
17. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
18. Fum, Fum, Fum
19. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
20. Jingle Bells (Saxophone)
21. The Wassail Song
22. Up On The Housetop
23. Jolly Old St Nicholas
24. The Holly And The Ivy
25. O Christmas Tree
Runtime: 48:33:00


Christmas Party Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Party Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions