Christmas Piano

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 51 minutes


Exquisite piano arrangements of your favorite Christmas carols and songs! These instrumental arrangements set the perfect mood for a family gathering around the holidays! Turn this album on when you are putting up the tree or wrapping presents and relax to the soft sounds of the instruments!
Track List:
1. Silent Night / Jesus, Joy Of Man's Desiring
2. Sing We Now Of Christmas
3. O Christmas Tree
4. He Is Born
5. Joy To The World / Canon In D (Pachelbel)
6. Masters In This Hall
7. I Saw Three Ships
8. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear / Still, Still, Still
9. Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
10. The First Noel
11. The Wassail Song
12. Angels From The Realms Of Glory / While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
13. Ding, Dong! Merrily On High
Runtime: 54:09:00


Christmas Piano

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Piano, Twin Sisters Productions