Christmas Reflections

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 14 minutes


Instrumental arrangements of classic carols and holiday songs-over 70 minutes of extraordinary music. This album is great to play during a Christmas gathering or even for opening presents! Put the tree up with your family while these soothing instrumentals play in the background!
Track List:
1. The First Noel
2. Angels We Have Heard On High
3. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
4. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
5. Coventry Carol / Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Silent Night
8. Away In A Manger
9. Joy To The World
10. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
11. We Three Kings
12. I Saw Three Ships
13. O Come Little Children
14. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
15. Infant So Gentle
16. O Holy Night
17. What Child Is This?
18. In A Manger
19. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
20. Still, Still, Still
21. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
22. O Christmas Tree
23. Go Tell It On The Mountain
Runtime: 73:23:00


Christmas Reflections

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Reflections, Twin Sisters Productions