Christmas Story 4 Kids

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 4 minutes


Share and celebrate the Christmas story with this new collection of original music and traditional carols. The contemporary, easy-to-sing songs lead children, families-even congregations-in joyful worship and celebration of Jesus' birth.
Track List:
1. The Birthday Of A King
2. Let's Celebrate
3. Joy To The World
4. O Come Little Children / The First Noel
5. The Best Thing About Christmas
6. Immanuel! Immanuel!
7. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
8. A Marvelous Plan In Bethlehem
9. Little Child Asleep In My Arms
10. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying
12. I Bring You Good News
13. Angels We Have Heard On High
14. Whom Shall I Send?
15. What Gift Can I Bring To Jesus?
16. It's Christmas Day
Runtime: 63:34:00


Christmas Story 4 Kids

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Story 4 Kids, Twin Sisters Productions