The Christmas Story Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 56 minutes


Celebrate the Christmas story with these incredible vocal arrangements of 25 favorite Christmas songs that are great to play while putting up the Christmas tree or just to get into the Christmas spirit! Your children will love to sing along to these Christmas classics that are even great for unwrapping presents!
Track List:
1. Happy Birthday, Jesus Sing A Story
2. The Friendly Beasts
3. Joy To The World
4. O Come Little Children / The First Noel
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. As With Gladness Men Of Old / We Three Kings
7. Coventry Carol / Still, Still, Still / Beautiful Savior
8. Rise Up, Shepherd / Go Tell It On The Mountain
9. Silent Night / Away In A Manger
10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel / What Child Is This?
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem / In A Manger He Is Lying
12. Winds Through The Olive Trees
13. Christmas Sing-Along
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Runtime: 56:22:00


Christmas Story Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Story Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions