Christmas Through The Eyes Of A Child

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Twin Sisters Productions

Narrated By: Hal Wright

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 55 minutes


One of the most beautiful Christmas albums you've ever heard--over 50 minutes of extraordinary instrumental arrangements of traditional carols. These songs are perfect to set the Christmas mood while putting up the tree or when at a Christmas party!
Track List:
1. Joy To The World
2. Bring A Torch Jeannette, Isabella
3. Angels We Have Heard On High
4. We Three Kings
5. Silent Night
6. I Saw Three Ships
7. Away In A Manger
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
9. O Come Little Children
10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11. Infant So Gentle
12. O Holy Night
13. Coventry Carol
14. What Child Is This?
15. The First Noel
16. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
17. In A Manger
18. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
19. Still, Still, Still
20. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
Runtime: 53:10:00


Christmas Through The Eyes Of A Child

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Christmas Through The Eyes Of A Child, Twin Sisters Productions