Chronicles of Canada Volume 20 - Adventurers of the Far North

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Stephen Leacock

Narrated By: TriciaG

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2015

Duration: 3 hours 19 minutes


This is volume 20 of The Chronicles of Canada series. This volume describes the explorers who braved the Canadian Arctic in search of the Northwest Passage, focusing on Samuel Hearne, Sir Alexander Mackenzie, and Sir John Franklin. (Summary by TriciaG)