The Chronicles of Clovis

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Saki

Narrated By: LibriVox Volunteers

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 6 hours 41 minutes


This is the third collection of short stories by Saki, following on from "Reginald" and "Reginald in Russia". Although some of the stories have characters that do not appear elsewhere in the collection, many of them are loosely centred round the young Clovis Sangrail (effectively a reincarnation of Reginald). (Summary by Graham Redman).


Chronicles of Clovis

by Saki

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chronicles of Clovis, Saki