Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Carin Gerhardsen

Narrated By: Candida Gubbins

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: April 2014

Duration: 10 hours 23 minutes

Summary:

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of Cinderella Girl by
Carin Gerhardsen. Read by the actress Candida Gubbins.

Three-year-old Hanna wakes up to find she has been abandoned. Her family is gone. The house is locked. She is trapped.

Meanwhile, a teenage girl has been found murdered aboard the Cinderella, a cruise ship which sails between Sweden and Finland.

Detective Chief Inspector Conny Sjöberg visits the girl's home to deliver the tragic news. But as he investigates, it becomes chillingly clear that the girl's younger sister will meet a similar fate - unless the police can crack the case and trap this elusive and vicious killer.

And all the while, somewhere in Stockholm, a little girl waits to be found and rescued...

Cinderella Girl is the nail-biting second book in the critically acclaimed Hammarby Series. Fans of Jo Nesbo, Camilla Lackberg and Henning Mankell will be gripped by Gerhardsen's characters and stories.

Praise for Carin Gerhardsen:

'Carin Gerhardsen writes so vividly, like she is painting with words, gripping your heart and soul in an ever-tightening tourniquet' Peter James

'The pages turn themselves, right up to the final startling twist' John Verdon

'The books are fast-paced and addictive: finely tuned pieces that virtually demand to be read in one sitting' Barry Forshaw

Genres:

Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2

by Carin Gerhardsen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2, Carin Gerhardsen
Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2, Carin Gerhardsen
This title is due for release on April 10, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2, Carin Gerhardsen
This title is due for release on April 10, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2, Carin Gerhardsen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cinderella Girl: Hammarby Book 2, Carin Gerhardsen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.