Classic Tunes for Kids 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


This old man, he played one! He played knick-knack on my thumb-sing along with 25 new and traditional songs for kids! Songs on this album teach children how to make new friends, addition, and much more in a fun and entertaining way!
Track List:
1. This Is The Way
2. Make New Friends
3. Bought Me A Cat
4. This Old Man
5. Sing-A-Ling
6. My Aunt Came Back
7. Counting To Twenty
8. This Is The Sound
9. It's Silly Time
10. I Can Wiggle
11. John Jacob Jingleheimer Schmidt
12. Down By The Bay
13. Up And At 'Em
14. A Frog Went A-Courtin'
15. Shortnin' Bread
16. Did You Ever See A Lassie?
17. Let's Build A Snowman
18. If I Only Had A Dog
19. A Sailor Went To Sea
20. The Rattlin' Bog
21. The Crawdad Song
22. Jimmy Crack Corn
23. Little Wheel A-Turnin'
24. Billy Boy
25. If You're Happy And You Know It
Runtime: 40:17:00


Classic Tunes for Kids 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Classic Tunes for Kids 1, Twin Sisters Productions