Classic Tunes for Kids 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 43 minutes


Heigh-ho the derry-oh! The Farmer in the Dell-sing and move and dance with 25 more new and traditional songs for kids! This album will teach things like counting and shapes with fun characters and entertaining lyrics!
Track List:
1. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
2. Eensy Weensy Spider
3. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?
4. The Farmer In The Dell
5. Skip To My Lou
6. Old Brass Wagon
7. Playmate
8. Polly Wolly Doodle
9. Down By The Station
10. The Old Gray Mare
11. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
12. The More We Sing Together
13. A Tisket A Tasket
14. Turkey In The Straw
15. Ten Little Bumblebees
16. Silly Shapes
17. Five Little Skunks
18. The Wheels On The Bus
19. She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain
20. Five Miles From Home
21. Clementine
22. I've Been Working On The Railroad
23. Big Rock Candy Mountains
24. My Home's In Montana
25. Buffalo Gal
Runtime: 42:01:00


Classic Tunes for Kids 2

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Classic Tunes for Kids 2, Twin Sisters Productions