Classical Music

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 2 hours 1 minutes


12 Extraordinarily beautiful instrumental music of Mozart, Brahms, and Beethoven's most celebrated works. Introduce your child to classical music while they are young! This album is even great for putting your little one to sleep.
Track List:
1. Sonata In D Major K.284 Theme - Mozart
2. Concerto For Clarinet In B Flat Major K.622 - Third Movement Theme
3. Dove Sono
4. Minuet In F Major -Mozart
5. Allegro Ma Non Troppo, Un Poco Maestoso
6. Molto Vivance
7. Adagio Molto E Cantabile
8. Presto
9. Allegro Non Troppo
10. Adiago Non Troppo
11. Allegretto Grazioso
12. Allegro Con Spirito


Classical Music

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Classical Music, Twin Sisters Productions