Claude's Christmas Adventure: The must-read Christmas dog book of 2018!

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sophie Pembroke

Narrated By: Penelope Rawlins, Jot Davies

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: October 2016

Duration: 6 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

This Christmas a little dog is in for a BIG adventure...

Meet Claude. He's a loveable, big-eared, permanently hungry French Bulldog, who loves his humans - the McCawley family of number 11 Maple Drive to be precise.

When Daisy and Oliver McCawley start using new words like, 'ferry', 'chateau' and 'France', Claude realises they won't be spending this Christmas at home. Only, when he finds himself on the street, as the family car pulls away, Claude realises he is ALONE. And more importantly, he is without all the yummy treats he knows the festive season brings...

Cue the start of Claude's Christmas Adventure. It all begins with a belly-flop through next door's catflap, where he finds newly single and craft-a-holic Holly, Jack the ex-army postman, his arch nemesis Perdita the cat ... and serious amounts of gingerbread.

Maple Drive's cutest resident is about to bring the street together for Christmas, in ways no-one could have imagined ...

A heart-warming and uplifting tale, perfect for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob, A Pug Like Percy and Home Alone.

Genres:

Claude's Christmas Adventure: The must-read Christmas dog book of 2018!

by Sophie Pembroke

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Claude's Christmas Adventure: The must-read Christmas dog book of 2018!, Sophie Pembroke