Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Constance Burris

Narrated By: Tia Rider Sorensen

Publisher: Authors Republic

Date: November 2017

Duration: 6 hours 42 minutes


Everything looked bleak until . . .

... the situation took a turn for the worse.

In the fey realm, humans are hated.

And Coal is a human in love with an elf who is about to become a queen.

Princess Chalcedony may not be as set on tradition as he thinks.

Before Coal and Chalcedony can unravel their feelings from one another, their lives are changed forever, and both will have to make terrible choices.


Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series

by Constance Burris

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Coal: Book One of the Everleaf Series, Constance Burris