The Commemerative

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Myla Goldberg

Narrated By: Oliver Wyman

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: April 2000

Duration: 0 hours 42 minutes


Myla Goldberg is the author of several books, including The False Friend, Wickett's Remedy, and the bestselling, critically acclaimed Bee Season, which was widely translated and adapted to film. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.