Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist: NA

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: August 2019

Duration: 7 hours 57 minutes

Summary:

Some secrets should stay buried

On the surface, Nina Kasai has it all—a glittering career as chief marketing officer of a multi-billion dollar high-tech company, a happy marriage, and after a heart-breaking struggle with infertility, her dream of motherhood is within her grasp. 

But Nina has been living a lie and soon everything she’s worked hard to build will come crashing down like a house of cards.

Phillip Copeland is a cool liar and master manipulator who conceals his dark side behind a veneer of charm and his status as a wealthy philanthropist. He wants nothing more than to realize his lofty political ambition, but Nina stands in his way—harboring a devastating secret that could utterly destroy him.

How far are they willing to go to protect their secrets, and how many lives will be shattered in the process?

Conspiracy of Silence weaves a chilling web of deception, sabotage, and betrayal as it races toward its stunning conclusion. In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before, Gledé Browne Kabongo spins an “emotional thriller of the best kind” that doesn’t let up until the final jaw-dropping twist.

Genres:

Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist: NA

by Gledé Browne Kabongo

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Gledé Browne Kabongo
Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Gledé Browne Kabongo
This title is due for release on August 21, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Gledé Browne Kabongo
This title is due for release on August 21, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Gledé Browne Kabongo
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Conspiracy of Silence: A gripping psychological thriller with a  brilliant twist: NA, Gledé Browne Kabongo

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.