The Coop

Written by:
E. C. Deacon
Narrated by:
Gabrielle Glaister

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
November 2019
Duration
11 hours 3 minutes
Summary
The Coop is a compelling and utterly gripping serial killer thriller from debut author E C Deacon. It will appeal to fans of authors like Rob Ashman, Charlie Gallagher and Caroline Mitchell.

Everyone has a calling. His is murder... When a woman staggers, naked, from a river, she has no idea that she's been saved from a killer. Laura Fell is horrified when she discovers of her friend Gina's suicide. Everton Bowe, a cop whose career is as dead as his marriage, is handed the case. Was it really suicide? Meanwhile, DC Helen Lake, insists there are similarities between the traumatized river woman and the cold case of three missing women; the victims, she fears, of a serial killer. Is there a serial killer on the loose? If so, what is his motive?
The Coop
This title is due for release on November 21, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Coop
This title is due for release on November 21, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Coop
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Coop

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$16.44
View Cart