The Coop

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: E. C. Deacon

Narrated By: Gabrielle Glaister

Date: November 2019

Duration: 11 hours 3 minutes

Summary:

The Coop is a compelling and utterly gripping serial killer thriller from debut author E C Deacon. It will appeal to fans of authors like Rob Ashman, Charlie Gallagher and Caroline Mitchell.

Everyone has a calling. His is murder... When a woman staggers, naked, from a river, she has no idea that she's been saved from a killer. Laura Fell is horrified when she discovers of her friend Gina's suicide. Everton Bowe, a cop whose career is as dead as his marriage, is handed the case. Was it really suicide? Meanwhile, DC Helen Lake, insists there are similarities between the traumatized river woman and the cold case of three missing women; the victims, she fears, of a serial killer. Is there a serial killer on the loose? If so, what is his motive?

Genres:

Coop

by E. C. Deacon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Coop, E. C. Deacon
Coop, E. C. Deacon
This title is due for release on November 21, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Coop, E. C. Deacon
This title is due for release on November 21, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Coop, E. C. Deacon
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Coop, E. C. Deacon

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.