Written By: Suzanne Snow

Narrated By: Grace Andrews

Date: April 2021

Duration: 8 hours 28 minutes

Summary:

One crumbling cottage. One broken heart. A chance to start over?

When Annie returns to Thorndale, a village in the English countryside where she spent much of her childhood, she's looking for a new start. All she wants to do is fix up the cottage her godmother left her, and fix up her broken heart.

When she clashes with local hero, Jon, Annie can't help but wonder if coming back to Thorndale was a mistake. The village has clearly changed, and the last thing she needs is more drama. But avoiding the distractingly handsome Jon is proving impossible, especially when Thorndale seems to be conspiring to throw them together...

Annie is looking for a fresh start with zero romance - but what if the only way to learn to trust again is to take a risk on love?

The perfect cosy romance for fans of Julie Houston, Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.
-
Suzanne lives in Lancashire with her family and loves to read. Amongst her favourite books are historical crime fiction and writers' biographies. Suzanne enjoys cooking, walking, especially in the Lake District, and developing and planting gardens. She is a member of the Romantic Novelists Association and the Society of Authors.

Genres:

Cottage of New Beginnings

by Suzanne Snow

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Cottage of New Beginnings, Suzanne Snow
Cottage of New Beginnings, Suzanne Snow
This title is due for release on April 22, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Cottage of New Beginnings, Suzanne Snow
This title is due for release on April 22, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Cottage of New Beginnings, Suzanne Snow
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Cottage of New Beginnings, Suzanne Snow

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.