Courage on the Frontier Box Set: One For the Mohave Kid, The Strong Shall Live, Lonigan

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Louis L'amour

Narrated By: Dramatization

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: November 2002

Duration: 3 hours 0 minutes


Each of the three stories in this boxed set is an exciting dramatization of a Louis L'Amour short story featuring all the excitement of the Old West -- deadly gunslingers, dusty trails, men and woman living on the edge in a brutal landscape -- each presented with authentic sound effects, dramatic music, and a full cast.