12 Days of Deals promo banner

The Court of Broken Knives

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Anna Smith Spark

Narrated By: Colin Mace

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: August 2017

Duration: 16 hours 30 minutes

Summary:

Perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The Court of Broken Knives is the explosive debut by one of grimdark fantasy's most exciting new voices.

Shortlisted for the British Fantasy Award for Best Novel
Shortlisted for the David Gemmell Morningstar Award

It is the richest empire the world has ever known, and it is also doomed--but only one man can see it.
Haunted by prophetic dreams, Orhan has hired a company of soldiers to cross the desert to reach the capital city. Once they enter the palace, they have one mission: kill the emperor, then all those who remain. Only from the ashes can a new empire be built.
The company is a group of good, ordinary soldiers for whom this is a mission like any other. But the strange boy Marith who walks among them is no ordinary soldier. Though he is young, ambitious, and impossibly charming, something dark hides in Marith's past--and in his blood.
Dive into this new fantasy series for readers looking for epic battle scenes, gritty heroes, and blood-soaked revenge.

Genres:

Court of Broken Knives

by Anna Smith Spark

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Court of Broken Knives, Anna Smith Spark