Crazy for You

Crazy for You

Narrated by:
Sarah Van Sweden
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
August 2014
Duration
5 hours 17 minutes
Summary
★★★★★ 5 Stars--''This book has it all an awesome plot and some of the best characters I have ever read. This needed more stars than just 5.'

★★★★★ 5 Stars--'I literally laughed and cried both sad tears as well as happy ones. This was the best book I've ever read.'

★★★★★ 5 Stars--'Seriously a great romance that I could to totally see as rom-com movie or tv show!'

NY Times & USA TODAY Bestselling Author of the Daughter of Darkness, Grimm Cove, and the Immortal Ops Series!

Meredith is home again, ready to settle down in her small town and open the antique shop she's always dreamed of owning. She's had enough of powerful men trying to use her and wants to simply fade away from the dating scene and enjoy life. When she runs into the diner's new owner, she quickly realizes her master plan might have been premature.

Landry left life in the fast lane for life on Main Street. He's sworn off women for a while. They're nothing but trouble. Meredith is no exception. In fact, he's pretty sure she's not quite right in the head, but for some reason he gets her offbeat, whimsical behavior and craves being around it, not to mention she's smokin' hot and oozes sex appeal. It's hard to fight nature's pull even while chanting, 'I've sworn off women.'


Small town romance book by NY Times and USAT bestselling author Mandy M. Roth. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Shannon Stacey, Lucy Score, Lauren Landish, Carrie Ann Ryan, Clair Kingsley, Ivy Smoak, Jill Sanders, Colleen Hoover, TL Swan, Jaci Burton, Jill Monroe, and LJ Shen.

Topics: small-town romance, second chance romance, friends to lovers, healing, painful past, moving forward, billionaire, women's fiction, quirky, humor.
Crazy for You
This title is due for release on August 27, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Crazy for You
This title is due for release on August 27, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Crazy for You
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Crazy for You

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$4.99
View Cart