CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Sennen

Narrated By: Stevie Lacey

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2014

Duration: 13 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

'He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know ...'

DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large ten years ago, a killer they presumed dead ...
Now he's back and more dangerous than ever.

When three headless bodies are found mutilated in a pit, it's a particularly challenging case for DI Savage and her team. The victims bear the hallmarks of a killer who butchered girls to their death; a killer who was never caught.

Could this be a copycat or has the original murderer resurfaced? With a steady stream of bodies arriving at the morgue and gruesome secrets from the past emerging DI Savage is up against it to find the killer before he strikes again?

Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Tim Weaver.

Genres:

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

by Mark Sennen

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen
CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen
This title is due for release on February 27, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen
This title is due for release on February 27, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
CUT DEAD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel, Mark Sennen

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.