Dark Angel: Anders Knutas series 6

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mari Jungstedt

Narrated By: Simon Shepherd

Publisher: Random House UK

Date: March 2012

Duration: 8 hours 38 minutes


Inspector Anders Knutas is back in the sixth instalment of Mari Jungstedt's dark and compelling series of crime novels, set on the island of Gotland. This crime adventure builds on the already strong series, which combines chilling atmosphere, razor sharp plot twists and a brilliant cast of subtly crafted characters. In The Dark Angel, Jungstedt's writing is as thrilling and poignant as ever, ensuring that Knutas will continue to have the reader gripped from start to finish.
After the glamorous party planner Viktor Algard is found murdered at one of his own glitzy events, Inspector Knutas has several leads to follow. But his investigation uncovers a terrifying trail of abuse which forces Knutas to confront his own demons, and has devastating consequences for TV journalist Johan Berg and his new wife, Emma.


Dark Angel: Anders Knutas series 6

by Mari Jungstedt

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Angel: Anders Knutas series 6, Mari Jungstedt