Dark Hollows

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Steve Frech

Narrated By: Jeff Harding

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2020

Duration: 8 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

‘Wowzers, what a read… I absolutely LOVED this book… An unputdownable page turner of a read.’ Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars
Jacob Reese enjoys the quiet life, running a coffee shop and renting out his cottage in The Hollows, Vermont.


But the calm is shattered when a woman who looks eerily similar to his ex-girlfriend Laura turns up to stay in the cottage, and leaves a mysterious note in the guest book.


Now Jacob’s seeing Laura everywhere—a glimpse of her face across the street, her music box left outside his house, a gift he gave her years before hanging from the trees.


But it can’t be Laura. Because Laura’s dead.


Someone knows Jacob’s secret—what really happened the night Laura died—and they’re out for revenge…



A gripping and twisted thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Gregg Olsen and Mark Edwards will love Steve Frech.



Readers LOVE Dark Hollows:
‘Wow!… This book just pulls you right in… I couldn’t put it down!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘One of the best thrillers I’ve read this year.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Best psychological thriller of 2019.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Couldn’t put it down… Absolutely fantastic nail-biting novel, so gripping I just could not stop reading.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘Exciting and thrilling… Like riding a rollercoaster… Should be on everyone’s reading list.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘I burned through this.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Once I started I couldn’t put it down!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


‘Wow! I absolutely loved this book! I was hooked from page one.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Impossible to put down.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Great book! I could not put it down. Read the book in one day. Had me guessing until the end.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘This one would go down on my list of favorite thrillers this year… I loved this book!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Genres:

Dark Hollows

by Steve Frech

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Hollows, Steve Frech
Dark Hollows, Steve Frech
This title is due for release on February 20, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dark Hollows, Steve Frech
This title is due for release on February 20, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dark Hollows, Steve Frech
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dark Hollows, Steve Frech

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.