Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (30)

Narrator Rating (10)

The Dark Path

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Kevin Mcmanus

Narrated By: Jeff Harding

Date: April 2020

Duration: 6 hours 35 minutes

Summary:

The Dark Path introduces John Morrigan in this unmissable new crime thriller. It's the perfect read for fans of authors like Damien Boyd, D.S. Butler and Peter Robinson.

There is no turning back...Detective John Morrigan arrives at what appears to be a routine homicide in a botched armed robbery. However, as a key witness to the murder is herself violently killed less than 24 hours later, Morrigan discovers that someone very dangerous is responsible. As the Detective follows the trail, it leads him into a tangled web of duplicity stretching from the heart of his police department all the way to the upper echelons of political power. But as Morrigan is about to spring a trap to catch the killer, his own dark past emerges, and he is faced with the dilemma of dropping the case or face a prison sentence. Are the stakes too high for Morrigan?

'Well Plotted with Great Characters' - PATRICIA GIBNEY

'Uncompromising Crime Fiction' - RICHARD FOREMAN

Genres:

  • Jonathon H.

    unoriginal and not compelling

  • Francois D.

    my wife and I actually enjoyed the story was just disappointed with the ending. For us the story was incomplete. Narrator was okay. enjoyed his voice.

  • Anonymous

    Awful. Not engaging in the least. Voices were terrible and the story even worse. The narrator did a poor job with the female voice and I simply could not keep listening.

  • Anonymous

    Waste of time a lot of rubbish not worth listening one of the worst book I have ever heard

Dark Path

by Kevin Mcmanus

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Path, Kevin Mcmanus
Dark Path, Kevin Mcmanus
This title is due for release on April 16, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dark Path, Kevin Mcmanus
This title is due for release on April 16, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dark Path, Kevin Mcmanus
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dark Path, Kevin Mcmanus

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.