Dark Power Collection: The Deceived

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: October 2009

Duration: 2 hours 57 minutes


In The Deceived, the second book of the Forbidden Doors fiction series by author Bill Myers, Becka Williams is swept up in the ideas of reincarnation. When Becka’s beliefs in her past life escalate, her new friend Ryan and her brother, Scott, must find a way to rescue Becka from the evil forces that threaten to control her.


Dark Power Collection: The Deceived

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Power Collection: The Deceived, Bill Myers