Dark Power Collection: The Society

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company

Date: October 2009

Duration: 2 hours 35 minutes


In the first book of the Forbidden Doors fiction series, The Society, author Bill Myers introduces Becka and Scott Willams, two siblings who are thrust into the supernatural when a group at their new school uses the occult in an attempt to weaken their Christian faith.


Dark Power Collection: The Society

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Power Collection: The Society, Bill Myers