Dark Power Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: July 2010

Duration: 8 hours 18 minutes


In Volume 1 of the bestselling Forbidden Doors fiction series, author Bill Myers presents the first three books

The Society, The Deceived, and The Spell

weaving a powerful and character-rich story of young adults who must battle the occultic influences in their lives. .


Dark Power Collection

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dark Power Collection, Bill Myers