Darkest Night

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jenny O’brien

Narrated By: Janine Cooper-Marshall

Date: September 2020

Duration: 8 hours 56 minutes

Summary:

‘Oh my!!!… The plot is amazing. I honestly couldn’t put it down… Fantastic read.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars



A DEAD WOMAN. AN IMPOSSIBLE CRIME.
Christine De Bertrand wakes up to her worst nightmare: rather than the man she went to bed with, lying beside her is her housemate, Nikki – dead. With no memory of the night before, Christine can’t explain what happened, and the police are baffled.


For DC Gaby Darin, newly arrived from Swansea after her last case ended in tragedy, it’s a mystery she’s determined to solve. When another woman goes missing, Gaby faces a race against time to uncover the link between the two victims and find the man who vanished from Christine’s bedroom. But as Gaby gets close, the killer gets closer – and soon one of Gaby’s own team is in unimaginable danger…



Compelling and unputdownable, this gripping thriller will have you hooked until the end. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, LJ Ross and D. S. Butler.



Readers LOVE Darkest Night!
‘Wow… Will knock your socks off… I was enthralled reading right to the end… Couldn't ask for a better read.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Brilliant book. Full of twists and turns.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Loved the story, the main characters and the places!… My first book by the author and definitely not my last one!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘You won't be able to put this one down. Super twisty and a great ending. Amazing thriller from start to end.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Very satisfying… Lots of twists, turns… and an ending that I did not see coming.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘Another fantastic book by Jenny O'Brien, this series just keeps getting better. I was hooked from the first page.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘An excellent book… Highly recommend this.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


‘A five star read, no question.’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


This book was previously published as Stabbed in Wales. This edition contains significant editorial revisions.

Genres:

Darkest Night

by Jenny O’brien

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Darkest Night, Jenny O’brien
Darkest Night, Jenny O’brien
This title is due for release on September 17, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Darkest Night, Jenny O’brien
This title is due for release on September 17, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Darkest Night, Jenny O’brien
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Darkest Night, Jenny O’brien

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.