Darkest Reach

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Eric Warren

Narrated By: Larry Gorman

Date: December 2019

Duration: 7 hours 36 minutes

Summary:

He tried to bury it. But some things refuse to stay hidden.

Having survived his encounter with the mysterious Sil race, Caspian and the crew of the USCS Tempest receive a new assignment: investigate the threat emerging far beyond the Coalition’s borders. With its advanced engines, Tempest is the only ship fast enough to reach whatever is out there before they cross into Coalition territory.

But just because Cas is part of the mission now doesn’t mean the crew has to like it. Being back on board a starship hasn’t been easy, and now that he’s been tasked with keeping their new ally from killing the crew, it isn’t getting any easier. It seems his only option is to bury what the Coalition did to him and return to the model officer he used to be.

Tensions and tempers rise when the ship gets stuck at the edge of a seldom-traveled nebula, costing them precious time and energy. But is there something more to this dark edge of space? As the mystery unfolds, Caspian realizes not only is this unlike anything he’s ever seen before, but he may not be able to bury his past as deep as he hoped.

Brand new from bestselling author Eric Warren, DARKEST REACH is the third installment in the INFINITY’S END SAGA. Fans of Star Trek, Firefly and The Twilight Zone will enjoy this illuminating look into what really resides in the darkest corners of space and our minds. Pick it up today!

Genres:

Darkest Reach

by Eric Warren

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Darkest Reach, Eric Warren
Darkest Reach, Eric Warren
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Darkest Reach, Eric Warren
This title is due for release on December 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Darkest Reach, Eric Warren
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Darkest Reach, Eric Warren

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.