Darkness Divides: with the short story "Playing With Darkness"

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Susan Illene

Narrated By: Cris Dukehart

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: January 2015

Duration: 11 hours 54 minutes


Book 3 in the Sensor series.

The blood and violence never ends—it only stops long enough for Melena to relax her guard, to think she might actually survive. For the past year, she has worked hard to pick up the pieces of her life. The supernaturals in Fairbanks are tolerating her, the angels are shielding her from her enemies, and she's getting stronger as her body changes into . . . something else. If not for the man she loves being locked away in Purgatory, she might even believe she could be happy.

But for a sensor, peace is always an illusion. A magical explosion is about to rock the earth between Alaska and parts of Canada, bringing with it a new wave of fear. People she cares about will be hurt, and she's going to need answers. Are her enemies trying to flush her out of hiding, or are they up to something even more sinister? It will take all of her new-found strength and the help of every ally she's got to put a stop to their plans.

Contains mature themes.


Darkness Divides: with the short story "Playing With Darkness"

by Susan Illene

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Darkness Divides: with the short story