The Darkside War

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Zachary Brown

Narrated By: Pete Simonelli

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: March 2015

Duration: 6 hours 22 minutes

Summary:

Aliens have conquered Earth, but they haven’t conquered humanity—yet. A young army conscript battles for survival in this action-packed futuristic thriller that will appeal to fans of Halo and Inglorious Bastards.

People used to wonder if we were alone in the universe. Well, we’re not. Not by a long shot. Aliens come in all shapes and sizes, and even the good guys are likely to haunt your nightmares. And oh, you’ll have nightmares, even after you leave the service. If you leave the service.

Devin is a reluctant conscript to an alien-run army: when the Accordance conquered Earth, they said it was to prepare against the incoming alien Conglomeration forces. But as Devin travels to the dark side of the moon for boot camp and better acquaints himself with his so-called allies, his loyalties are increasingly tested. Because the enemy of the enemy is not always a friend. Sometimes they’re a far, far worse threat.

Genres:

Darkside War

by Zachary Brown

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Darkside War, Zachary Brown
Darkside War, Zachary Brown
This title is due for release on March 17, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Darkside War, Zachary Brown
This title is due for release on March 17, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Darkside War, Zachary Brown
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Darkside War, Zachary Brown

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.