A Daughter’s Ruin

Written by:
Kitty Neale
Narrated by:
Annie Aldington

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2020
Duration
9 hours 43 minutes
Summary
The Sunday Times bestseller is back with a gripping, heart-wrenching tale, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Katie Flynn and Rosie Goodwin.



Denied
Seventeen-year-old Constance has had a privileged upbringing in Clapham, with staff to attend to her every need. But her parents have always been cold and distant, never showing her love.
 
Disowned
Craving affection, Constance falls into the arms of Albie Jones, the cook’s grandson. But one fateful encounter leaves her ashamed and pregnant, and she is soon shunned from the family home.
 
Desperate
Heartbroken and threatened by scandal, Constance is forced to wed Albie and moves to Battersea, where she suffers unforgiving stares and cruel whispers from the neighbours. Trapped in a bitter and loveless marriage without a penny to her name, Constance has no choice but to stay and surrender. Will she ever find freedom – or happiness – again?
A Daughter’s Ruin
This title is due for release on February 20, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
A Daughter’s Ruin
This title is due for release on February 20, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
A Daughter’s Ruin
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
A Daughter’s Ruin

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$24.99
View Cart