The Day She Can't Forget: The Heart-Stopping Psychological Suspense You'll Have to Keep Reading

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Meg Carter

Narrated By: Lucy Paterson

Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC

Date: October 2017

Duration: 10 hours 19 minutes

Summary:

On a cold evening, Zeb, a single mum in her thirties, is found wandering aimlessly on a remote road. She is dazed, confused, and bloodied. She doesn't know where she is or how she got there. She has travelled far from home and someone has attacked her. Memory loss means she can trust no one, and, with her assailant unidentified, Zeb is desperate to be reunited with her son and to ensure his safety. But what will her search for the truth uncover? Will it bring answers or more questions? And what if the person she can rely on the least is herself? Packed full of emotion, drama, and mystery, The Day She Can't Forget is tense, evocative, and perfect for fans of The Sister and Saving Sophie.

Genres: