Cyber Monday promo banner

Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Wendy Burden

Narrated By: Coleen Marlo

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: April 2010

Duration: 9 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of Sean Wilsey's Oh the Glory of It All and Augusten Burroughs's Running with Scissors, the great-great-great-granddaughter of Cornelius Vanderbilt gives audiences a grand tour of the world of wealth and WASPish peculiarity, in her irreverent and darkly humorous memoir.

Genres:

Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir

by Wendy Burden

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dead End Gene Pool: A Memoir, Wendy Burden