12 Days of Deals promo banner

The Dead Man Vol 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: February 2012

Duration: 7 hours 49 minutes


MATTHEW CAHILL IS A SIMPLE MAN LEADING A QUIET LIFE... UNTIL HE IS TRAGICALLY KILLED IN AN AVALANCHE AT A SKI RESORT. THREE MONTHS LATER HIS CORPSE IS FOUND AND SENT TO THE MORGUE... BUT THEN SOMETHING INEXPLICABLE HAPPENS. HE WAKES UP. Now he can see evil...as a festering rot that eats people alive from the inside out. And he can see Mr. Dark, the horrific figure who gleefully spreads it like a plague...and who is the only one who can tell Matt whether he is still a man...or the walking dead. For Matt, each day is a journey into a supernatural world he knows nothing about... a quest for the answers to who he is and what he has become...and a bloody fight to save us, and his soul, from the clutches of pure evil. Here are the first three unforgettable novels in Lee Goldberg & William Rabkin's THE DEAD MAN saga - "Face of Evil," "Ring of Knives," and "Hell in Heaven" - a horrifying new series that Post-Modern Pulps hails as "a direct spiritual descendant of the sorts of awesome pulp action adventure tales that the greats like Robert E. Howard loved to write!"


Dead Man Vol 1

by William Rabkin, Lee Goldberg, James Daniels

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dead Man Vol 1, William Rabkin, Lee Goldberg, James Daniels