Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories: one book, five thrillers from bestselling author Simon Kernick – absolutely no-holds-barred!

Written by:
Simon Kernick
Narrated by:
Bea Holland , Paul Thornley

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
July 2018
Duration
10 hours 42 minutes
Summary
From Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Kernick - the UK's answer to Harlan Coben - come two electrifying novellas and three gripping short stories published in book form for the very first time. Fans of David Baldacci, Stuart MacBride and Peter James will not be disappointed!

'High impact, fast paced - a real adrenalin rush!' -- ***** Reader review
'Simon Kernick never fails to deliver' -- ***** Reader review
'All action!' -- ***** Reader review
'Kept me gripped from the very start' -- ***** Reader review
'Suspense at every page turn!' -- ***** Reader review
'A real rollercoaster read...' -- ***** Reader review

********************************************************************************
ONE BOOK. FIVE THRILLERS.

Including:

DEAD MAN'S GIFT

MP Tim Horton arrives home to find his seven-year-old son has been abducted - and the nanny brutally murdered.

The kidnapping gang's demands are simple: Tim must sacrifice his own life to save his son's.

A dead man's gift...


ONE BY ONE

Six former school-friends have been reunited on a remote island.

Separated since a fateful night twenty-one years ago, when their friend Rachel was killed, they're afraid for their lives - because the man arrested for Rachel's murder has been released.

They think he's coming for them. They're almost right.

Plus three more thrillers guaranteed to keep you gripped to the page...

Can you withstand five full-strength doses of Simon Kernick?
1 book added to cart
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart