Dead Secret

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ava McCarthy

Narrated By: Caitlin Thorburn

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: January 2016

Duration: 9 hours 26 minutes

Summary:

From the author of the Harry Martinez thrillers comes a gripping psychological suspense novel. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Haynes and Gone Girl.

Two quick shots. One for him. One for you.

After the death of her three-year-old daughter, Jodie has nothing left to live for - or almost nothing.

She has one task to fulfil before she takes her own life. And that's to kill the man she holds responsible for her daughter's death - her seemingly perfect husband, Ethan.

But Ethan is hiding more than just his true nature. And as more horrifying secrets from his past emerge, Jodie's strength will be pushed to the limit...

Genres:

Dead Secret

by Ava McCarthy

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dead Secret, Ava McCarthy