Deadly Loyalty Collection: The Scream

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: December 2009

Duration: 2 hours 56 minutes


In the ninth book of Bill Myers’ Forbidden Doors series, The Scream, Scott and Becka are sent tickets to attend a concert by the top rock band in America, The Scream, but they will have to see beyond the fame in order save the drummer from the evil spirits behind the music.


Deadly Loyalty Collection: The Scream

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Deadly Loyalty Collection: The Scream, Bill Myers