Deadly Loyalty Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bill Myers

Narrated By: Bill Myers

Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company

Date: July 2010

Duration: 8 hours 37 minutes


In Volume 3 of the bestselling Forbidden Doors supernatural fiction series, author Bill Myers presents books 7–9

The Curse, The Undead, and The Scream

stories to help young adults battle dangerous occultic influences in their lives. The author tackles the topic of spiritual warfare head-on with biblical truths set in realistic situations.


Deadly Loyalty Collection

by Bill Myers

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Deadly Loyalty Collection, Bill Myers