Chronicles of Egg: Deadweather and Sunrise

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Geoff Rodkey

Narrated By: Hugh Lee

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: June 2012

Duration: 9 hours 10 minutes


Join the adventure! Chronicles of EGG: Deadweather and Sunrise, the first in a major, brand new children's series is available as a digital, unabridged audiobook read by the actor Hugh Lee.

DEADWEATHER, a sweaty little pirate-infested island, is home to EGG, thirteen years old and prey to a pair of cruel and stupid older siblings.
But when Egg's family disappears in a freak accident, he finds himself living on SUNRISE island with the glamorous Pembroke family and their feisty daughter Millicent. Finally, life seems perfect.

Until someone tries to throw him off a cliff.

Suddenly, Egg is lost in a world of cutthroat pirates and powerful villains. Only Millicent - and a one-handed, possibly deranged cabin boy - can help him as he hurtles into the deadliest adventure of his life . . .


Chronicles of Egg: Deadweather and Sunrise

by Geoff Rodkey

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Chronicles of Egg: Deadweather and Sunrise, Geoff Rodkey