Death's Dark Veil

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Patricia Dixon

Narrated By: Colette Redgrave

Publisher: Whole Story QUEST

Date: July 2019

Duration: 9 hours 49 minutes

Summary:

Patricia Dixon is the bestselling author of Over My Shoulder and They Don't Know. Death's Dark Veil is a suspenseful and brooding psychological thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Lisa Jewell, Lianne Moriarty and Kerry Fisher.

Ivy and Georgie have secrets and pasts riddled with shame and betrayal. On a cold February day, both women leave home hoping to rebuild their lives, not knowing their worlds will soon collide. When fate eventually brings them to Tenley House, the home of a bitter, domineering matriarch who controls her fickle son and terrorises her adoptive granddaughter, the women find themselves in danger. Behind the facade of propriety, amidst secrets and lies, the truth will unfold when evil is awakened. Hiding in plain sight and sworn to avenge the wrongs of the past, someone stalks the corridors of Tenley. They listen and wait patiently, lurking in shadows, tormenting their prey and when the time is right, they strike down the occupants of Tenley, one by one...

Genres:

Death's Dark Veil

by Patricia Dixon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Death's Dark Veil, Patricia Dixon
Death's Dark Veil, Patricia Dixon
This title is due for release on July 18, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Death's Dark Veil, Patricia Dixon
This title is due for release on July 18, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Death's Dark Veil, Patricia Dixon
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Death's Dark Veil, Patricia Dixon

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.