Defiance (Includes Reverence novella)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Shelly Crane

Narrated By: Kyle McCarley, Cris Dukehart

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: February 2014

Duration: 9 hours 35 minutes


In the third installment of the Significance series, we begin with Maggie and Caleb in the clutches of a new enemy: the Virtuoso council. Not only do they have to deal with the consequences of taking the lives of the Watsons and the council attempting to take Maggie away to keep their precious Visionary safe, but they must deal with Marla as well. All are determined to undermine, control, and use Caleb and Maggie's rare gifts for their own uses, and some wish to destroy them entirely. A new challenge emerges when Maggie's father and Bish are threatened. Peter and the family fight and stand beside them every step of the way to save Maggie's father, to keep Caleb and Maggie together when the corrupted council is so set on keeping them apart, and to stop Marla and whatever she has up her sleeve. Then Maggie has the shock of her life when she discovers something about her real father. It may change everything for everyone.


Defiance (Includes Reverence novella)

by Shelly Crane

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Defiance (Includes Reverence novella), Shelly Crane